The Great Junk Wax Giveaway

Posted by Jonathan @ RGB Cards | Posted in ,

As one of the 50 authors on A Pack to Be Named Later, I should let you know about a contest that's going on over there. But first, you should click on the link and look at the banner. Go ahead, I'll wait...

Have you done it yet?


So what did you think? That's a lot of junk wax, right? Well guess what - it can all be yours. All you need to do is enter The Great Junk Wax Giveaway. There's 95 packs on that table, but the question is - how many cards and stickers are in those packs? The person who guesses the closest wins all the packs.

Full details are available at the giveaway link in the previous paragraph, but you have until 7:00 pm Central time (8:00 pm Eastern, 5:00 pm Pacific) on Tuesday the 13th to enter. In other words, if you're watching the All-Star game, and you haven't entered yet, you're too late.

But what are you waiting for? Enter today!

Comments (0)